Daily Broadcast Archive

September 2020

Air Date Title Guests
Wed Sep 30 Dreaming With Your Child ​Shelia Erwin
Tue Sep 29 Helping Your Teens Retain Their Faith (Part 2 of 2) ​David Kinnaman, ​Mark Matlock
Mon Sep 28 Helping Your Teens Retain Their Faith (Part 1 of 2) ​David Kinnaman, ​Mark Matlock
Fri Sep 25 A Former Abortionist's Journey to Becoming Pro-Life (Part 2 of 2) ​Dr. Anthony and Cecelia Levatino
Thu Sep 24 A Former Abortionist's Journey to Becoming Pro-Life (Part 1 of 2) ​Dr. Anthony and Cecelia Levatino
Wed Sep 23 Game-Changing Marriage and Money Insights ​Jeff and Shaunti Feldhahn
Tue Sep 22 Conveying God’s Love Through Discipline (Part 2 of 2) Jim and Lynne Jackson
Mon Sep 21 Conveying God’s Love Through Discipline (Part 1 of 2) Jim and Lynne Jackson
Fri Sep 18 Cultivating Love in Blended Families (Part 2 of 2) Gary Chapman, Ron Deal
Thu Sep 17 Cultivating Love in Blended Families (Part 1 of 2) Gary Chapman, Ron Deal
Wed Sep 16 Honouring the Preborn: Cerian's Story (Part 2 of 2) Sarah Williams
Tue Sep 15 Honouring the Preborn: Cerian’s Story (Part 1 of 2) Sarah Williams
Mon Sep 14 Replacing Panic with God’s Peace Patsy Clairmont
Fri Sep 11 Being a Champion to Your Grandkids Carey Casey
Thu Sep 10 How God Saved Me from Suicide (Part II of II) Lacey Sturm
Wed Sep 09 How God Saved Me from Suicide (Part I of II) Lacey Sturm
Tue Sep 08 Connecting With Your Busy Spouse Mark and Susan Merrill
Mon Sep 07 Hope for Teen Moms John and Tricia Goyer
Fri Sep 04 Overcoming by God’s Grace ​Mike Singletary
Thu Sep 03 Abortion Pill Reversal Dr. William Lile, ​Rebekah Hagan
Wed Sep 02 Living Boldly for Christ in School ​Emma Mae Jenkins
Tue Sep 01 Cherish Your Wife (Part II of II) Walt Larimore
© 1983-2020 Focus on the Family Canada