Daily Broadcast Archive

April 2017

Air Date Title Guests
Fri Apr 28 Living With Authenticity Sadie Robertson
Thu Apr 27 Celebrating God Through Marriage, Faith and Music (Part 2 of 2) Steven Curtis and Mary Beth Chapman
Wed Apr 26 Celebrating God Through Marriage, Faith and Music (Part 1 of 2) Steven Curtis and Mary Beth Chapman
Tue Apr 25 Handling Your Emotions (Part 2 of 2) Lysa TerKeurst
Mon Apr 24 Handling Your Emotions (Part 1 of 2) Lysa TerKeurst
Fri Apr 21 Something Significant Adventures in Odyssey Radio Drama
Thu Apr 20 Being a Champion to Your Grandkids Carey Casey
Wed Apr 19 Finding Healing From Sexual Assault (Part 2 of 2) Leila Sommerfeld, Kathleen Terrill
Tue Apr 18 Finding Healing From Sexual Assault (Part 1 of 2) Leila Sommerfeld, Kathleen Terrill
Mon Apr 17 Discovering God is Enough Chonda Pierce
Fri Apr 14 Reasons to Believe in Jesus (Part 2 of 2) J.John
Thu Apr 13 Reasons to Believe in Jesus (Part 1 of 2) J.John
Wed Apr 12 Finding Unexpected Blessings in Marriage (Part 2 of 2) Martin and Laura Story
Tue Apr 11 Finding Unexpected Blessings in Marriage (Part 1 of 2) Martin and Laura Story
Mon Apr 10 Simplifying Life, Living More Fully Joshua Becker
Fri Apr 07 Surviving a Spiritual Mismatch (Part 2 of 2) Lee Strobel, Leslie Strobel
Thu Apr 06 Surviving a Spiritual Mismatch (Part 1 of 2) Lee Strobel, Leslie Strobel
Wed Apr 05 Conveying God's Love Through Discipline (Part 2 of 2) Jim and Lynne Jackson
Tue Apr 04 Conveying God's Love Through Discipline (Part 1 of 2) Jim and Lynne Jackson
Mon Apr 03 Encountering Jesus Through the Women Who Loved Him Liz Curtis Higgs
© 1983-2017 Focus on the Family Canada