Daily Broadcast Archive

May 2017

Air Date Title Guests
Wed May 31 Creating a Safe Family Where Children Can Thrive (Part 2 of 2)
Tue May 30 Creating a Safe Family Where Children Can Thrive (Part 1 of 2)
Mon May 29 Balancing Bonding and Boundaries as a Parent Jonathan McKee
Fri May 26 God Uses Cracked Pots (Part II of II) Patsy Clairmont
Thu May 25 God Uses Cracked Pots (Part I of II) Patsy Clairmont
Wed May 24 Learning to Relish Life With Your Spouse Alexandra Kuykendall
Tue May 23 Understanding Your Teen's Behaviour (Part 2 of 2) Jeramy and Jerusha Clark
Mon May 22 Understanding Your Teen's Behaviour (Part 1 of 2) Jeramy and Jerusha Clark
Fri May 19 Encouraging Dads to be Heroes (Part 2 of 2) Dr. Meg Meeker
Thu May 18 Encouraging Dads to be Heroes (Part 1 of 2) Dr. Meg Meeker
Wed May 17 Embracing Imperfections in Your Marriage (Part 2 of 2) Mark and Jill Savage
Tue May 16 Embracing Imperfections in Your Marriage (Part 1 of 2) Mark and Jill Savage
Mon May 15 Forgiving the Past and Embracing the Future Deborah Pegues
Fri May 12 Liberating Yourself From the Common Myths of Motherhood (Part 2 of 2) Karen Ehman, Ruth Schwenk
Thu May 11 Liberating Yourself From the Common Myths of Motherhood (Part 1 of 2) Karen Ehman, Ruth Schwenk
Wed May 10 Understanding the Scope of Human Trafficking Nita Belles
Tue May 09 Managing Emotions in Your Marriage (Part 2 of 2) Lysa TerKeurst
Mon May 08 Managing Emotions in Your Marriage (Part 1 of 2) Lysa TerKeurst
Fri May 05 Enjoying Mealtime as a Family Ted Cunningham
Thu May 04 Learning to be Honest with God Esther Fleece
Wed May 03 Helping Hurting Kids Through Foster Care (Part 2 of 2) T.J. and Jenn Menn
Tue May 02 Helping Hurting Kids Through Foster Care (Part 1 of 2) T.J. and Jenn Menn
Mon May 01 Filling Your Love Tanks Dennis Swanberg
© 1983-2017 Focus on the Family Canada