Daily Broadcast Archive

January 2020

Air Date Title Guests
Fri Jan 31 Remaining Calm in the Chaos of Life Nicole Johnson
Thu Jan 30 Finding Hope Through Family Tragedy Keith Becker
Wed Jan 29 Rocking Your Grandparenting Years Chrys Howard
Tue Jan 28 Catching a God-Sized Vision for Your Family Rob and Amy Rienow
Mon Jan 27 Cherishing the Differences in Your Spouse Greg Smalley, Erin Smalley
Fri Jan 24 Reaching Women in Crisis Greta Henry, Rain Pierce
Thu Jan 23 From Abortionist to Pro-Life Advocate: A Story of God's Redemption (Part 2 of 2) Dr. Kathi Aultman
Wed Jan 22 From Abortionist to Pro-Life Advocate: A Story of God's Redemption (Part 1 of 2) Dr. Kathi Aultman
Tue Jan 21 Reaching Across Cultural Divides (Part 2 of 2) Dr. David Ireland
Mon Jan 20 Reaching Across Cultural Divides (Part 1 of 2) Dr. David Ireland
Fri Jan 17 A Lighthearted Look at Wedded Bliss John Branyan
Thu Jan 16 Reaching Your Child’s Heart When They Disobey Ginger Hubbard
Wed Jan 15 Finding Strength in the Midst of Disappointment (Part II of II) Lysa TerKeurst
Tue Jan 14 Finding Strength in the Midst of Disappointment (Part I of II) Lysa TerKeurst
Mon Jan 13 Answering Your Kids' Tough Faith Questions Natasha Crain
Fri Jan 10 Being a "Yes" Parent in a World of No's (Part II of II) Mark Foreman, Jan Foreman
Thu Jan 09 Being a "Yes" Parent in a World of No's (Part I of II) Mark Foreman, Jan Foreman
Wed Jan 08 My Journey to Salvation (Part II of II) Adolph Coors IV
Tue Jan 07 My Journey to Salvation (Part I of II) Adolph Coors IV
Mon Jan 06 Empowering Women to Take Control of Their Finances Deborah Pegues
Fri Jan 03 Building a Dream Marriage During the Parenting Years Arlene Pellicane
Thu Jan 02 Homemade Meals for Busy Families Mary Beth Lagerborg
Wed Jan 01 Harnessing the Power of Word Pictures Greg Smalley, John Trent
© 1983-2020 Focus on the Family Canada