Daily Broadcast Archive

February 2019

Air Date Title Guests
Thu Feb 28 Discovering God's Freedom From Pornography (Part 2 of 2) Nick and Michelle Stumbo
Wed Feb 27 Discovering God's Freedom From Pornography (Part 1 of 2) Nick and Michelle Stumbo
Tue Feb 26 Being the Hero Within You Rodney Bullard
Mon Feb 25 Stepping up to Defend Life Scott Klusendorf
Fri Feb 22 Never Stop Looking Up in Your Marriage (Part 2 of 2) Dave and Ann Wilson
Thu Feb 21 Never Stop Looking Up in Your Marriage (Part 1 of 2) Dave and Ann Wilson
Wed Feb 20 Seeing the Value of Every Person Emily Colson
Tue Feb 19 Helping Your Daughter Become a Confident Woman (Part 2 of 2) Dr. Meg Meeker
Mon Feb 18 Helping Your Daughter Become a Confident Woman (Part 1 of 2) Dr. Meg Meeker
Fri Feb 15 Embracing Hope in the Midst of Postpartum Depression Jeramy and Jerusha Clark
Thu Feb 14 Connecting with Your Spouse for a Lifetime (Part II of II) Craig Groeschel
Wed Feb 13 Connecting with Your Spouse for a Lifetime (Part I of II) Craig Groeschel
Tue Feb 12 Gaining a New Perspective on Life J.John
Mon Feb 11 A Legacy of Music and Trusting the Lord Larnelle Harris
Fri Feb 08 A Mother's Influence on Her Son (Part 2 of 2) Kevin Leman
Thu Feb 07 A Mother's Influence on Her Son (Part 1 of 2) Kevin Leman
Wed Feb 06 My Journey to Salvation (Part 2 of 2) Adolph Coors IV
Tue Feb 05 My Journey to Salvation (Part 1 of 2) Adolph Coors IV
Mon Feb 04 Valuing Marriage in a Culture that Doesn't Lamar and Ronnie Tyler
Fri Feb 01 Trusting God With Your Adult Child Jodie Berndt
© 1983-2019 Focus on the Family Canada