Daily Broadcast Archive

January 2017

Air Date Title Guests
Fri Jan 27 Practical Help for When You're Overwhelmed (Part 2 of 2) Kathi Lipp, Cheri Gregory
Thu Jan 26 Practical Help for When You're Overwhelmed (Part 1 of 2) Kathi Lipp, Cheri Gregory
Wed Jan 25 Trusting God Through an Adverse Diagnosis in Pregnancy
Tue Jan 24 Cherish Your Spouse, Change Your Marriage (Part 2 of 2) Gary Thomas
Mon Jan 23 Cherish Your Spouse, Change Your Marriage (Part 1 of 2) Gary Thomas
Fri Jan 20 Using Kindness to Open Doors in the Culture Barry Corey
Thu Jan 19 Basking in God's Mercies (Part 3 of 3) Yvette Maher
Wed Jan 18 Basking in God's Mercies (Part 2 of 3) Yvette Maher
Tue Jan 17 Basking in God's Mercies (Part 1 of 3) Yvette Maher
Mon Jan 16 The Value of a Life Worth Living Joni Eareckson Tada
Fri Jan 13 Coping With the Loss of Your Adult Child Jan Harrison
Thu Jan 12 Changing Your Relationships Through the Power of Kindness Shaunti Feldhahn
Wed Jan 11 Navigating Sexual Sin to Find Your Identity in Christ (Part 2 of 2) Rosaria Champagne Butterfield
Tue Jan 10 Navigating Sexual Sin to Find Your Identity in Christ (Part 1 of 2) Rosaria Champagne Butterfield
Mon Jan 09 Teaching Kids to be Financially Savvy Mary Hunt
Fri Jan 06 Staying Together When Tragedy Strikes Your Marriage Jay and Katherine Wolf
Thu Jan 05 The Spiritual Impact of Healthy Living (Part 2 of 2) Gary Thomas
Wed Jan 04 The Spiritual Impact of Healthy Living (Part 1 of 2) Gary Thomas
Tue Jan 03 Clearing Out the Clutter (Re-air) Kathi Lipp
Mon Jan 02 Leaving a Legacy of Love Bill Butterworth
© 1983-2017 Focus on the Family Canada