Adventures in Odyssey Archive

September 2023

Adventures in Odyssey episodes in this archive are available for one week after their air date.

Air Date Episode Album
Sat Sep 30 933: As Buck Would Have It, Part 3 of 3 AIO - 72: The Long Road Home
Fri Sep 29 444: The Bad Guy & Bethany's Flood AIO - 34: In Your Wildest Dreams
Thu Sep 28 443: Changing Rodney AIO - 34: In Your Wildest Dreams
Wed Sep 27 441: What Do You Think? & Idol Minds AIO - 34: In Your Wildest Dreams
Tue Sep 26 440: I Slap Floor AIO - 34: In Your Wildest Dreams
Mon Sep 25 438: The Lyin' Tale & Two Roads AIO - 34: In Your Wildest Dreams
Sat Sep 23 932: As Buck Would Have It, Part 2 of 3 AIO - 72: The Long Road Home
Fri Sep 22 437: Sunset Bowlawater & The Long Way Home AIO - 34: In Your Wildest Dreams
Thu Sep 21 433: The Treasure Room & Chain Reaction AIO - 33: Virtual Realities
Wed Sep 20 432: You Win Some, You Lose Some AIO - 33: Virtual Realities
Tue Sep 19 431: Where There's Smoke & The Virtual Kid AIO - 33: Virtual Realities
Mon Sep 18 430: Blind Girl's Bluff AIO - 33: Virtual Realities
Sat Sep 16 931: As Buck Would Have It, Part 1 of 3 AIO - 72: The Long Road Home
Fri Sep 15 429: The Y.A.K. Problem AIO - 33: Virtual Realities
Thu Sep 14 428: The Eternal Birthday & Bethany's Imaginary Friend AIO - 33: Virtual Realities
Wed Sep 13 427: Something Cliqued Between Us AIO - 33: Virtual Realities
Tue Sep 12 425: Blackgaard's Revenge, Part 2 of 2 AIO - 33: Virtual Realities
Mon Sep 11 424: Blackgaard's Revenge, Part 1 of 2 AIO - 33: Virtual Realities
Sat Sep 09 861: The Long End, Part 3 AIO - 66: Trial by Fire
Fri Sep 08 426: The Buck Starts Here AIO - 33: Virtual Realities
Thu Sep 07 423: Passages: Fletcher's Rebellion, Part 2 of 2 AIO - 34: In Your Wildest Dreams
Wed Sep 06 422: Passages: Fletcher's Rebellion, Part 1 of 2 AIO - 34: In Your Wildest Dreams
Tue Sep 05 421: Telemachus, Part 2 of 2 AIO - 32: Hidden Treasures
Mon Sep 04 420: Telemachus, Part 1 of 2 AIO - 32: Hidden Treasures
Sat Sep 02 860: The Long End, Part 2 AIO - 66: Trial by Fire
Fri Sep 01 419: Another Man's Shoes AIO - 33: Virtual Realities
© 1983-2023 Focus on the Family Canada