Adventures in Odyssey Archive

December 2021

Air Date Episode Album
Mon Dec 13 830: B-TV: Revenge AIO - 63: Up in the Air
Sat Dec 11 929: The Lost One, Part 2 of 2 AIO 72: The Long Road Home
Fri Dec 10 829: Have a Heart AIO - 63: Up in the Air
Thu Dec 09 828: Friend or Foe AIO - 63: Up in the Air
Wed Dec 08 827: Find a Penny, Part 2 AIO - 63: Up in the Air
Tue Dec 07 826: Find a Penny, Part 1 AIO - 63: Up in the Air
Mon Dec 06 810: The Grass is Always Greener AIO - 62: Let's Put on a Show
Sat Dec 04 928: The Lost One, Part 1 of 2 AIO 72: The Long Road Home
Fri Dec 03 812: Legacy, Part 2 AIO - 62: Let's Put on a Show
Thu Dec 02 811: Legacy, Part 1 AIO - 62: Let's Put on a Show
Wed Dec 01 809: Fathers and Sons AIO - 32: Hidden Treasures
© 1983-2021 Focus on the Family Canada