Adventures in Odyssey Archive

April 2020

Air Date Episode Album
Tue Apr 14 338: Easy Money AIO - 26: Back on the Air
Mon Apr 13 337: W-O-R-R-Y AIO - 26: Back on the Air
Sat Apr 11 885: Further from the Truth AIO - 68: Out of the Blue
Fri Apr 10 336: Love Is in the Air, Part 2 of 2 AIO - 26: Back on the Air
Thu Apr 09 335: Love Is in the Air, Part 1 of 2 AIO - 26: Back on the Air
Wed Apr 08 334: The Final Conflict AIO - 25: Darkness Before Dawn
Tue Apr 07 333: The Last Resort AIO - 25: Darkness Before Dawn
Mon Apr 06 332: Another Chance AIO - 25: Darkness Before Dawn
Sat Apr 04 884: Always Home AIO - 68: Out of the Blue
Fri Apr 03 331: Checkmate AIO - 25: Darkness Before Dawn
Thu Apr 02 330: The Time Has Come AIO - 25: Darkness Before Dawn
Wed Apr 01 329: The Return AIO - 25: Darkness Before Dawn
© 1983-2020 Focus on the Family Canada