Adventures in Odyssey Archive

April 2018

Air Date Episode Album
Mon Apr 30 605: The Chosen One, Part 1 of 2 AIO - 47: Into the Light
Sat Apr 28 835: David and Absalom, Part 1 AIO - 64: Under the Surface
Fri Apr 27 607: The Undeniable Truth AIO - 47: Into the Light
Thu Apr 26 604: Like Father, Like Wooton AIO - 47: Into the Light
Wed Apr 25 603: The Family Next Door AIO - 47: Into the Light
Tue Apr 24 602: Mum's the Word AIO - 47: Into the Light
Mon Apr 23 601: Bernard & Jeremiah AIO - 47: Into the Light
Sat Apr 21 834: Sir Buddy's Snowy Day AIO - 64: Under the Surface
Fri Apr 20 600: The Nudge AIO - 47: Into the Light
Thu Apr 19 599: Blood, Sweat and Fears AIO - 47: Into the Light
Wed Apr 18 598: My Favorite Thing AIO - 47: Into the Light
Tue Apr 17 597: Out of Our Hands AIO - 47: Into the Light
Mon Apr 16 596: Cover of Darkness AIO - 47: Into the Light
Sat Apr 14 833: The Secret of the Writer's Ruse AIO - 64: Under the Surface
Fri Apr 13 595: A Time for Action, Part 2 of 2 AIO - 46: A Date with Dad (and other Calamities)
Thu Apr 12 594: A Time for Action, Part 1 of 2 AIO - 46: A Date with Dad (and other Calamities)
Wed Apr 11 593: Around the Block AIO - 46: A Date with Dad (and other Calamities)
Tue Apr 10 592: Now More Than Ever AIO - 46: A Date with Dad (and other Calamities)
Mon Apr 09 591: Switch AIO - 46: A Date with Dad (and other Calamities)
Sat Apr 07 832: Your Honest Opinion, Please AIO - 64: Under the Surface
Fri Apr 06 590: Three O'Clock Call AIO - 46: A Date with Dad (and other Calamities)
Thu Apr 05 589: The Impossible AIO - 46: A Date with Dad (and other Calamities)
Wed Apr 04 588: Broken - Armed and Dangerous AIO - 46: A Date with Dad (and other Calamities)
Tue Apr 03 587: Bringing Up Dads AIO - 46: A Date with Dad (and other Calamities)
Mon Apr 02 586: A Cheater Cheated AIO - 46: A Date with Dad (and other Calamities)
© 1983-2018 Focus on the Family Canada