Daily Broadcast Archive

October 2021

Air Date Title Guests
Fri Oct 29 Maximizing the Happiness in Your Marriage (Part 2 of 2) Shaunti Feldhahn
Thu Oct 28 Maximizing the Happiness in Your Marriage (Part 1 of 2) Shaunti Feldhahn
Wed Oct 27 A Godly Perspective on End-of-Life Decisions (Part 2 of 2) Dr. Kathryn Butler
Tue Oct 26 A Godly Perspective on End-of-Life Decisions (Part 1 of 2) Dr. Kathryn Butler
Mon Oct 25 Connecting with Your Teen Daughter Kari Kampakis
Fri Oct 22 Sharing Your Faith with Boldness David Benham and Jason Benham
Thu Oct 21 Finding Hope in an Unexpected Pregnancy Leslie Leyland Fields
Wed Oct 20 Friends Helping Friends: Identifying Abuse in Marriage Darby Strickland
Tue Oct 19 Raising Sons to Be Honourable Men (Part II of II) Robert Lewis
Mon Oct 18 Raising Sons to Be Honourable Men (Part I of II) Robert Lewis
Fri Oct 15 Keeping Your Family Healthy Scott James
Thu Oct 14 The Timeless Truth of Christ (Part 2 of 2) Ellie Lofaro
Wed Oct 13 The Timeless Truth of Christ (Part 1 of 2) Ellie Lofaro
Tue Oct 12 Fasting for a Financially Fit Future (Part II of II) Michelle Singletary
Mon Oct 11 Fasting for a Financially Fit Future (Part I of II) Michelle Singletary
Fri Oct 08 Breathe Spiritual Life into Your Marriage (Part 2 of 2) Gary Thomas
Thu Oct 07 Breathe Spiritual Life into Your Marriage (Part 1 of 2) Gary Thomas
Wed Oct 06 Helping Your Child Build a Lifelong Faith Valerie Bell, ​Matt Markins
Tue Oct 05 When God Gives You a Second Chance (Part II of II) Ken Davis
Mon Oct 04 When God Gives You a Second Chance (Part I of II) Ken Davis
Fri Oct 01 Hope and Renewal for Our Pastors Marshall and Merrie Eizenga, Sam and Pauline Doerksen
© 1983-2021 Focus on the Family Canada