Daily Broadcast Archive

April 2019

Air Date Title Guests
Fri Apr 26 Living Free From Shame and Guilt (Part 2 of 2)
Thu Apr 25 Living Free From Shame and Guilt (Part 1 of 2)
Wed Apr 24 Sheep-Like Qualities of a Disciple Ken Davis
Tue Apr 23 Finding Freedom as a Grace-Based Mom (Part 2 of 2) Jeannie Cunnion
Mon Apr 22 Finding Freedom as a Grace-Based Mom (Part 1 of 2) Jeannie Cunnion
Fri Apr 19 Understanding the Importance of Easter in New Ways (Part 2 of 2) Lee Strobel
Thu Apr 18 Understanding the Importance of Easter in New Ways (Part 1 of 2) Lee Strobel
Wed Apr 17 Taking a Pro-Life Stand in the Black Community (Part 2 of 2) Walter Hoye
Tue Apr 16 Taking a Pro-Life Stand in the Black Community (Part 1 of 2) Walter Hoye
Mon Apr 15 Thriving in the Midst of Financial Ruin Erin Odom
Fri Apr 12 Gaining a New Perspective on Life J.John
Thu Apr 11 Connecting Spiritually With Your Spouse Greg Smalley, Erin Smalley
Wed Apr 10 Abortion Survivors Tell Their Stories (Part 2 of 2) Melissa Ohden, Claire Culwell
Tue Apr 09 Abortion Survivors Tell Their Stories (Part 1 of 2) Melissa Ohden, Claire Culwell
Mon Apr 08 Training Sons to Be Confident, Capable Men Jonathan Catherman
Fri Apr 05 Creating a Godly Vision for Your Marriage Clint and Penny Bragg
Thu Apr 04 Helping Your Daughter Understand Romantic Relationships (Part 2 of 2) Jessie Minassian
Wed Apr 03 Helping Your Daughter Understand Romantic Relationships (Part 1 of 2) Jessie Minassian
Tue Apr 02 Dealing With Loss and Grief in an Adverse Pregnancy Josh and Laura Huene
Mon Apr 01 Craving God, Not Food Asheritah Ciuciu
© 1983-2019 Focus on the Family Canada