Daily Broadcast Archive

December 2018

Air Date Title Guests
Mon Dec 31 Controlling Your Tongue Deborah Pegues
Fri Dec 28 Protecting Your Child From Sexual Abuse Justin and Lindsey Holcomb
Thu Dec 27 Helping Engaged Couples Become More We Focused Lucille Williams
Wed Dec 26 Cultivating Wise Tech Habits in Your Teen Jonathan McKee
Tue Dec 25 Reflecting on Christmas Memories (Part II of II) Jim Daly, John Fuller
Mon Dec 24 Reflecting on Christmas Memories (Part I of II) Jim Daly, John Fuller
Fri Dec 21 Letting Go of Offenses Brant Hansen
Thu Dec 20 Understanding How to Manage Anger in Motherhood (Part II of II) Amber Lia, Wendy Speake, Jean Daly
Wed Dec 19 Understanding How to Manage Anger in Motherhood (Part I of II) Amber Lia, Wendy Speake, Jean Daly
Tue Dec 18 Accepting Your Imperfect Life Amy Carroll
Mon Dec 17 Engaging Hearts and Minds in a Broken Culture Ray Vander Laan
Fri Dec 14 Embracing the Reality of Christmas Al Andrews
Thu Dec 13 Affair-Proof Your Marriage (Part II of II) Dave Carder
Wed Dec 12 Affair-Proof Your Marriage (Part I of II) Dave Carder
Tue Dec 11 Nurturing Your Child's Personality (Part II of II) Hettie Brittz
Mon Dec 10 Nurturing Your Child's Personality (Part I of II) Hettie Brittz
Fri Dec 07 Exploring Your Love Styles Milan Yerkovich, Kay Yerkovich
Thu Dec 06 Game Plan for Raising Well-Behaved Children (Part II of II) Kevin Leman
Wed Dec 05 Game Plan for Raising Well-Behaved Children (Part I of II) Kevin Leman
Tue Dec 04 Expressing Pro-Life Views in Winsome Ways (Part II of II) Scott Klusendorf
Mon Dec 03 Expressing Pro-Life Views in Winsome Ways (Part I of II) Scott Klusendorf
© 1983-2019 Focus on the Family Canada