Daily Broadcast Archive

February 2018

Air Date Title Guests
Fri Feb 23 Catapulting Over a Painful Past
Thu Feb 22 How Your Birth Order Affects Your Parenting Kevin Leman
Wed Feb 21 Prioritizing Your Marriage in the Midst of Motherhood (Part 2 of 2)
Tue Feb 20 Prioritizing Your Marriage in the Midst of Motherhood (Part 1 of 2)
Mon Feb 19 Surrendering My Heart to God
Fri Feb 16 Reframing Life's Disappointments Laurie Polich Short
Thu Feb 15 Enjoying Physical Intimacy as a Woman (Part II of II) Dr. Clifford and Mrs. Joyce Penner
Wed Feb 14 Enjoying Physical Intimacy as a Woman (Part I of II) Dr. Clifford and Mrs. Joyce Penner
Tue Feb 13 Empowering Your Family Through Love and Respect (Part 2 of 2) Emerson Eggerichs
Mon Feb 12 Empowering Your Family Through Love and Respect (Part 1 of 2) Emerson Eggerichs
Fri Feb 09 Developing Your Child's Unique Personality Julie Lyles Carr
Thu Feb 08 Making the Most of Teachable Moments Kara Durbin
Wed Feb 07 Releasing People-Pleasing, Accepting Jesus Jennie Allen
Tue Feb 06 Moving From Loneliness to Intimacy in Your Marriage (Part II of II) Dr. David Clarke
Mon Feb 05 Moving From Loneliness to Intimacy in Your Marriage (Part I of II) Dr. David Clarke
Fri Feb 02 Understanding the Scope of Human Trafficking Nita Belles
Thu Feb 01 Learning About God's Mercy Brant Hansen
© 1983-2018 Focus on the Family Canada