Daily Broadcast Archive

October 2017

Air Date Title Guests
Tue Oct 31 A Fresh Look at Dating (Part 2 of 2) Gary Thomas
Mon Oct 30 A Fresh Look at Dating (Part 1 of 2) Gary Thomas
Fri Oct 27 Loving Your Spouse in the Midst of Parenting Patrick and Ruth Schwenk
Thu Oct 26 Finding Your Beauty in God's Eyes (Part 2 of 2) Elisa Morgan
Wed Oct 25 Finding Your Beauty in God's Eyes (Part 1 of 2) Elisa Morgan
Tue Oct 24 Seeing God Through My Son's Autism (Part 2 of 2) Emily Colson
Mon Oct 23 Seeing God Through My Son's Autism (Part 1 of 2) Emily Colson
Fri Oct 20 Letting God Redeem Your Broken Life Elisa Morgan
Thu Oct 19 How Mentoring Saved Our Marriage (Part 2 of 2) Tom and Sandy Ralya
Wed Oct 18 How Mentoring Saved Our Marriage (Part 1 of 2) Tom and Sandy Ralya
Tue Oct 17 The Value of Women Mentoring Women Dr. Joneal Kirby, Lisa Anderson, Ashley Bazer, Eva Daniel
Mon Oct 16 Adopting in the Empty Nest Years Terrie Morrow
Fri Oct 13 Forging a Path to Racial Reconciliation (Part 2 of 2) Benjamin Watson
Thu Oct 12 Forging a Path to Racial Reconciliation (Part 1 of 2) Benjamin Watson
Wed Oct 11 Better Ways to Communicate With Your Children (Part 2 of 2) Michael Anderson, Timothy Johanson
Tue Oct 10 Better Ways to Communicate With Your Children (Part 1 of 2) Michael Anderson, Timothy Johanson
Mon Oct 09 Thanksgiving Stories of Gratefulness Listener Call-In
Fri Oct 06 Going Back to Basics Brian Holman
Thu Oct 05 Establishing Healthy Boundaries in Your Marriage Henry Cloud, John Townsend
Wed Oct 04 How Martin Luther Changed the World (Part 2 of 2) Eric Metaxas
Tue Oct 03 How Martin Luther Changed the World (Part 1 of 2) Eric Metaxas
Mon Oct 02 Guiding Your Young Adult to a Vibrant Faith Dan Dupee
© 1983-2017 Focus on the Family Canada